Heading home from a long day:

So this time it’s the late arrival’s turn to get a cellphone.

今日の仕事はまぁまぁな感じでした。
考え方をひねらないとなかなかいい解決策が出ませんね。

After work I helped the late arriver to get a cellphone and plan.
E mobile it’s the carrier we chose and it sounds like a decent carrier.
Cheap rates and good phones, the only catch is that it’s young and has a smaller service area than the big two.
Sound sort of familiar?

いろいろあって明日一人でとりに行かないといけなくなってしまいました。
日本語がまだまだの上明日は英語のできる店員がいないそうです・・・
ちょっと心配です、でもどうにかなるでしょう。
大丈夫だって言ってましたし(・・・やっぱりしんぱいです)。

Today is a day for a fast dinner, a quick bath, and a (hopefully) good sleep.
I need to be at the dojo at 8:30 and it takes about an hour to get there.
Well, not too different from work is it?

image

Because there’s no time today here’s a picture of the dorm cafeteria.
Off to the right side is a TV.