その夜、帰ってきてぐったり:

結論から書きます。
楽しかったです。
かなり楽しかった上ものすごく物事を習えた気がします。
しかし。
かなり疲れました。

Training started at 9 and went until 12 for the morning class.
We went for lunch after that and then another second round of training between 3 and 5:30.

After training was a post training discussion over all you can eat Chinese food and ask you can drink.
Needless to say, I am tired.
And we’re going to Akihabara tomorrow.

image

今日は一応これだけだったのでこれにておやすみなさい。
———-

翌朝:

昨日つかれすぎて書き忘れたことを足して書きます。

When you work up a sweat in Japan, you don’t simply become sweaty.
The sweat runs off of you in beads and your uniform is soaked such that you could wring it out for some people.

今回は稽古用のメガネもタオルも水も持って行かなかったのでちょっと大変でした。
今度は忘れず持っていきましょう。

After training on the first leg of the train home, I took the same train as the teacher of the group I went to.
It’s always interesting to talk to people like him, people who are extremely good at what they do and people who put more thought into what they do than simply going through the movements or improving your techniques.

自分もいつか今の自分が話して「この人深い考え方するなな〜」って思える人になれるといいです。

そして最後に:筋肉痛になってしまいました・・・