松本にいます。
家族が日本に来ているので実家でもない松本で待ち合わせでした。
簡単に言えば今日あったことはバーベキューと蛍祭り。

The barbecue started around noon and it went like this

image

then this

image

and this

image

and finally this

image

Well, the beer was there from the beginning but anyway, it was a good barbecue with lots of good food.

その次はちょっと休んでから蛍を見に行きました。
暗すぎて写真は撮れませんでしたがすごく綺麗でした。
淡い光が優しく点滅しながら浮遊していました。
蛍って綺麗な水のあるところにしか生息しないそうですね。
夜のあの姿と言い生息場所と言い、何か神秘的ですね。
でも「火垂るの墓」のセリフを思い出してしまいます・・・

Nearby were some festival stands where we had a little dinner

image

Dinner of takoyaki and yakisoba

image

And now I’m sitting around drinking good sake of the area.

image

まろやかでお米のいい味がします。
ちょっと辛口でいいです。