今回日本に来て初の温泉。
やっぱりいいですね。
体洗って湯船に浸かって汗をかきはじめたら上がってちょっと体洗って。
今回は最後に体をあらった後水風呂に浸かりました。

It feels refreshing to plunge ones self into a cold bath after sitting in a hot one for a while.
You also don’t sweat after getting out of the bath and start changing back into your cloths.
Now I sort of understand the feeling of the people who would sit in the hot tub and jump in the snow outside immediately afterwards.

ただの馬鹿だったんじゃないですか?

I think it’s more like jumping into glacier water that makes your breath stop in the summer.

これも結構馬鹿馬鹿しいですけどね。

image

———

On the way home, around 5pm:

image

Beer and oyaki on the train.
Because public drinking is legal in Japan.
Because someone thought I should experience this at least once in Japan.

松本駅から出る前に立ち食いそばで座って食べました。
「立ち喰い」って言ってもいいんですかね?
でも基本はさっと出てきて早く食べられるところだとわかりました。
ファーストフード感がありましたが普通に美味しいですね。
食べたのは天玉入り蕎麦(天ぷらと卵入り蕎麦)。
他にかき揚げ蕎麦もあったのですが出された天ぷらがかき揚げのようだったので違いは明確ではありません。

———-

At home:

Home sweet home.
It really is nice to be back to my own place.
My own place for a span on 7 months, but still.

また字が読めないから変なことする外人さん・・・
乾燥機のモードを「干し前」にしてどうして数回しないと乾かないのか文句を言っていた。
は~・・・
そしてハッチモードでしかハッチを開けてはいけないと書いてあるのに開けようとする・・・
説明前ならわかるんですが説明してからですよ?
迷惑をかけないならまだ大丈夫なんですが明日着る服が必要なので夜ふかしするはめになってしまいました。
明日早いのに・・・
今回は愚痴で終わっちゃいましたね、すみません。