帰り:

眠いです。
仕事で何度か気付いたら寝てました。
回覧の論文を読んでいたら・・・
データを整理していたら・・・
データをとっている間待っていたら・・・

I need to sleep more…
I’m doing nothing tonight so sleep it is.

別の話になりますが体動かすことって気持ちいいですね。
昨日帰り道に自転車を追いかけて走りました。
久しぶりの全力疾走でした。

Two of the other interns bought bikes so they could make the 15 min walk to work a 5 min bike.
And so they can conveniently make their way around town as small as it is.
I managed to open the front door before they did though.

それで思い出しましたが同じ夜にママチャリで二十分ほどの散歩ほどに出かけました。
さっと百均に行って買い物して帰ってくるはずが山あり谷ありの自転車の道のりになって結局百均は閉まっていました・・・
骨折り損のくたびれ儲けっぽかったのですがちょっと運動できたのでよしとしましょう。
最近自転車に乗ってスピードガンを味わってないのでリフレッシュに良かったです。
でも今度は開いている時間に行こう・・・

———-

No novel pictures today..
So this is what I bought when we went to the dollar store that wasn’t open:

image

Giant cloths pinchers.
Because my bedsheets fell off of their hanger last time I was hanging them outside and fell in dirty water…