バイオリン教室行き:

Today started at 6 am when I got off the bus at Yokohama.
It ended temporarily around noon today when my head found my bean bag chair.
Or maybe the day didn’t start at all until around 1630 today…
I didn’t do much other than lay on my floor thinking about nothing anyway.

ああ、でも何かをしたかと言えば何かをしました。
ネザーランドでインターンしている友達にはがきを書いて洗濯物をして布団のカビをどうにかしようとアイロンをかけてみました。

image

今度は漂白剤で何かしてみるかな。
アイロンがけだけじゃあ効いてるのかわからん。

———-

Home from violin:

会社の近くにあるブックオフを発見してしまいました。
暇な日は仕事の後に行ってしまいそうです。
ダラダラする時間が減ってしまいそうです。
まあ、ブックオフにいるのもダラダラの一種だからいいのかな?

I’m riding in the rearmost car of the train right now.
I like how the scenery passes from this point of view.
How everything grows smaller as you move until you turn a corner and everything disappears.
What remain are recollections of what the station looked like but those soon fade away like dimming lights.
The stations being the only bright thing on the tracks helps bring about the feeling of nostalgia.

image