Should really be writing every day, but half the time there’s nothing significant to write about…:

え゛〜、風を引きかけています。
寝不足なのが悪いのか周りが風を引くのが悪いのか何なのか・・・
とにかくケホケホのヴーです。
今週末は岡山に古武道祭に参加する予定でしたがそれができなさそうです。
先週末(出の土曜だったので週末と言っても日曜だけですが)ぐらいからおかしかったのです。

On that Sunday we went to Akihabara in Tokyo to buy a computer.
An i7 with a GT650 for $800 bought at Sofmap.
A very good deal.
The only issue was that it had a glossy finish rather than a matte one.
The brushed steel look of another one would have been perfect but it had only an i5 and a GT640 for the same price.
So now my friend is one happy camper.
Not the one who bought the computer.
The one who gets to set it up.

その前の日の土曜日の夜は仕事の後にカラオケへ行きました。
カラオケには片手で数えるほどしか行ってないのですが今回は結構楽しかったです。
採点してくれる機能があってそのおかげかな?
音程があってるかを確かめてくれるのでそれを修正しようとするのが楽しかったです。
それにいつも声が出ていることを認識してくれないと思ったら声が小さからでした。
発声の練習にもなりそうです。
よく考えてみたらあの頃から声がかれ始めてたかも?
ちなみに最高得点は Celine Dionの My Heart Will Go Onでした。

Anyway, I think this weekend (once this week is done, feels like it might be forever before that happens) I think I will just rest.
To aid in getting better rest I will go get a kotatsu futon today after work.
What might not help me get rest is my friend’s newly bought PS Vita…

image

ああ、そうでした。
突然謎の死にあってしまった壱六・・・
ともに色々測定して使える見込みもあったのに・・・
今は兄弟の壱六二号を使用中。
こんどこそは死なせない。