Need more weekend time…:

今朝めが覚めたのは0720。
起きるべきであった時間は0620。
0720は家を出るべき時間・・・
昨日は遅かったしな〜。
眠かっだんだろう。

So I’ll be 30min late to material arts today.
Then after I get home I need to write a cover letter for my next potential job, do my  experiential report for this co-op term in Japan, do some MATLAB coding for my robot, and write my proposal for the origami project.
At the same time, I would like to sleep in and laze around doing nothing but spending time.

今晩はどうしましょうか・・・?
稽古の後の飲み会に参加するかそのまま帰って明日の準備をするか?
やることを考えたら帰るのがいいかもしれませんね。
前回も同じようなこと言ってたような気が・・・

image

Now that all of my sheets have been converted to a kotatsu bed, I no longer has any sheets to cover me directly.
This gownket is what I ended up buying.
Suppose you pull this on in the “reverse” fashion with the open side to your back (which is the way it’s supposed to be worn).
You end up with a blanket through which you can do things with your hands without pulling the blanket off of your shoulders.
For all of your couch potatoing needs!